A- A A+     |    1800 - 425 - 31111 French    |     Tamil    |     Who’s is who
A- A A+ 1800 - 425 - 31111 French Tamil Who’s is who
enchantment
PRIVATE STAR HOTELS IN TAMILNADU
Sl.No Hotel Name Address Website and its Phone numbers
Category 5 Star Deluxe Hotel at Chennai
1 Le Royal Meridien No. 1, G.S.T. Road, St. Thomas Mount, Chennai www.starwoodhotels.com
2 ITC Grand Chola No. 63, Mount Road, Guindy, Chennai www.itchotels.in
3 Park Hyatt Chennai (Unit of Ambattur Developers Private Limited) No.39,Velachery Road, Guindy, Chennai chennai.park.hyatt.com
4 Hyatt Regency 365, Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai chennai.regency.hyatt.com
5 Hilton Hotel No.124/1&2, Jawaharlal Nehru Salai, Ekkaduthangal, Chennai www3.hilton.com
6 The Accord Metropolitan (Unit of J Hotels Private Limited) No 35-37, G. N Chetty Road, T.Nagar Chennai chennai.theaccordhotels.com
Category 5 Star Hotel at Chennai
1 Hotel Green Park 183, NSK Salai, Vadapalani, Chennai www.hotelgreenpark.com
2 Fortune Select Palms (A Unit V.V. T. Hotels Private Ltd), Chennai No. 142, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Okkiyam, Thoraipakkam, Chennai www.fortunehotels.in
3 Kohinoor Asiana Hotel 1/238, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Semmencherry www.asianahotels.com
Category 5 Star Deluxe Hotel at Coimbatore
1 Le Meridien No. 762, Avinashi Road, Chinniampalayam, Neelambur, Coimbatore www.starwoodhotels.com
Category 5 Star Hotel at Coimbatore
1 Vivanta by Taj Surya No. 105, Race Course Road, Coimbatore www.vivantabytaj.com
Category 5 Star Hotel at Dindigul
1 The Carlton (Unit of Ferani Hotels Pvt. Ltd) Lake Road, Kodaikanal www.carlton-kodaikanal.com
Category 4 Star Hotel at Chennai
1 Hotel Raj Park (P) Ltd. 180, T.T.K. Road, Chennai. www.rajpark.com
Category 4 Star Hotel at Salem
1 Park Plaza (Unit of M/S.Sivashakthi Hotels (P) Ltd), 176, Kennedy Nagar, Salem. www.parkplaza.com
Category 3 Star Hotel at Chennai
1 Rain Tree Hotel 636, Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai. www.raintreehotels.com
2 Radisson BLU Hotel (Unit of VVA Hotels Pvt. Ltd) 2 Ethiraj Salai, C-in-C Road, Egmore,Chennai. www.radissonblu.com
3 Lemon Tree Hotel 72 Sardar Patel Road, Guindy, Chennai www.lemontreehotels.com
4 Hotel Victoria 3 Kennet Lane,Egmore Chennai. www.hotelvictoria.chobs.in
5 Beverly Hotel NO.17,Rajarathinam Road, Kilpauk,Chennai. www.beverlyhotels.com
6 Hotel Radha Regent 171 J N Salai, Inner Ring Road, Arumbakkam, Chennai. www.radhahotels.com
7 Jolly Gem Inn Pvt. Ltd. 1A, 1B, Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR),Navalur, Chennai. jollygem.in
8 Hotel Centre Point (A Unit of Balachandra Hotels Pvt. Ltd.) 286 Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR), Shollinganallur, Chennai. www.hotelcentrepoint.co.in
9 Continental Hotels & Resorts 1, Royal Enclave, Besant Avenue Road, Adyar, Chennai. www.ihg.com
10 Hotel Jayapushpam Pvt. Ltd. Old No. 19, New No.1311,Inner Ring Road, Koyembedu, Chennai. www.hoteljpchennai.com
11 Hotel Katti-Ma Royale No.11, Kalakshetra Road,Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai. www.keyshotels.com
12 Chennai Deluxe International Pvt. Ltd. Block No. 1, Plot No. 5, 'E' Road, Koyembedu, Chennai www.hotelchennaideluxe.com
Category 3 Star Hotel at Mamallapuram
1 Confluence Banquets & Resort, A Unit of Arun Excello Constructions LLP, Poonjeri Village, Mamallapuram. www.confluenceconvention.com
2 Chariot Beach Resort (A Unit of Hotel Radha Pvt. Ltd.), Five Raths Road, Mamallapuram. www.chariotbeachresorts.com
Category 3 Star Hotel at Vellore
1 GRT Regency Sameera (Sameera Hotels Chennai Pvt.Ltd.) 145 Green Circle, New Bye Pass Road, Vellore www.grthotels.com
Category 3 Star Hotel at Kancheepuram
1 Continental Hotels & Resorts 93/8, Sadras Road, Egairathinapuram Village, Thirukalukundram Taluk,Kancheepuram. www.ihg.com/intercontinental
2 Hotel Milestonnez India Pvt. Ltd. No.10, Darga Medu, Santha Velur, Sunguvarchatram, Kancheepuram. www.hotelmilestonnez.com
Category 3 Star Hotel at Thiruvallur
1 Grey Suit A Unit of Absolute Abodes Pvt. Ltd., S.No.216,217, Thandalam, Uthukkotai Taluk Thiruvallur. greysuithotel.com
Category 3 Star Hotel at Thiruvannamalai
1 Sparsa (Auromatrix Hotels Pvt.Ltd) N.H. 66, Adiyandal Village, Thiruvannamalai. auromatrix.com
Category 3 Star Hotel at Dindigul
1 Senthil Residency, 6/109-D, N.V.G.B. Hall Road, Nagal Nagar,Dindigul. www.senthilresidency.com
Category 3 Star Hotel at Kumbakonam
1 Hotel Le Garden 34 J, Thiruvidaimaruthur Road, T.S. No. 2168/1C2 & 1C, 1C3, Naal Road www.hotellegarden.com
2 Annam Grove Hotels Pvt.Ltd. No.1, Bagavathapuram Main Road Extension, Veppathur, Thiruvidaimarudur Taluk, Kumbakonam. Nil
3 Sara Regency 45/1, Auto Nagar, Chennai Road, Perumpandi, Kumbakonam sararegency.com
Category 3 Star Hotel at Ooty
1 Holiday Inn Sheddon Road Gem Park, Ooty. www.gemparkooty.com
Category 3 Star Hotel at Erode
1 Hotel Royal Park 360 Erode Main Road, Erode. www.hotelroyalpark.in
Category 3 Star Hotel at Tiruppur
1 Velan Hotel Greenfields (Velan Hotels Ltd.),41 Kangayam Road, Tiruppur. www.velanhotels.com
Category 3 Star Hotel at Pudukottai
1 Chidambara Vilas T.S.K.House, House No. 1-95,95,96, High School Street,Ramachandrapuram, Kadiyapatti Village,Pudukottai. www.chidambaravilas.com
Category 3 Star Hotel at Madurai
1 Kadambavanam Madurai Natham Road, Parali, Madurai www.kadambavanam.in
Category 3 Star Hotel at Velankanni
1 Clinton Park Inn Church Main Road, Velankanni. www.clintonparkinn.com
Category 3 Star Hotel at Villupuram
1 Bonjour Bonheur Ocean Spray 7,8,9 Manjakuppam, Koonimedu P.O.,Tindivanum Taluk, Villupuram. www.oceanspray.in
Category 3 Star Hotel at Trichy
1 Breeze Residency (A Unit of Jenny's Hotel P. Ltd.),3/14, Mc Donald's Road, Trichy www.breezeresidency.com
2 S.R.M. Hotel Pvt. Ltd. Race Course Road,Khajamalai, Trichy srmhotels.com
Category 2 Star Hotel at Chennai
1 Kences Inn No.50, N Boug Road, T.Nagar, Chennai kencesinnhotel.in
Category 2 Star Hotel at Madurai
1 Meenakshi's Sunshine Plot No. 14,14A, Melur Main Road, Uthangudi Village, Madurai. www.hotelsunshine.co.in
Category 2 Star Hotel at Trichy
1 Hotel Kannappa Grand Gardenia 22-25 Mannarpuram Junction, Trichy. hotelkannappa.com
Category 2 Star Hotel at Ooty
1 Ponmari Residency No.26C, Kotagiri Road, Charring Cross, Ooty www.ponmariresidency.com
Category 2 Star Hotel at Kanyakumari
1 Melathil Star Hotel Vellachipara Road, Panachommodu,,Mangodu P.O, Vellavancode Taluk, Kanyakumai Nil
2 Hotel Park Colachel, Kanyakumari District. www.hotelpark.co.in
Category 2 Star Hotel at Coimbatore
1 Hotel Rithann's Plaza 17/99, Four Road, Karumathampatti, Coimbatore. www.hotelrithanns.com
Category 2 Star Hotel at Sriperumbudur
1 Sign-Inn Smart Hotel 55, Thandalam, Sriperumbudur. www.signinnsmarthotel.com
Category 2 Star Hotel at Chidambaram
1 S.R. Park No.17 J/1, Chidambaram Pillai Street, Kallakurichi Chidambaram. www.hotelsrpark.com
Category 1 Star Hotel at Chennai
1 Hotel Thalapathi No.293, 294 Triplicane High Road, Triplicane, Chennai. hotelthalapathi.com
2 SRM Central Park No. 15, Kumarappa Street, Periamet, Chennai. hotelsrmcentralpark.com
Category 1 Star Hotel at Coimbatore
1 Hotel E.S.S.Grande 358-360 Nehru Street,Ram Nagar, Coimbatore. www.hotelessgrande.co.in
2 Annamalai Hotels Pvt. Ltd., 8/25 State Bank Road, Coimbatore. www.annamalaihotels.com
3 Hotel Naveen (A.S.K.N.Enterprises Pvt. Ltd) 27.Davey & Co.Lane, (Opp. to Railway Station) Coimbatore. www.hotelnaveen.in
Category Deluxe Hotel in Kolli Hills
1 Silverline Retreat Hotels (P)Ltd., Sandhanaparai,Sulukki Road, Semmedu, Kolli Hills Taluk, Namakkal Dist, Tamilnadu, 637411 www.slrhotels.com